REACH Program Coordinator

Kate Ross

REACH High School Teachers

Julia Easter: REACH High School
Mary Jo Maland: REACH High School
Kathy Seitz: REACH High School

REACH High School Assistants

Stacie Eartley
Dennis Greene
Phyllis Henbest
Sarah Kozel
Beth Mangun
Tami Maland
Sue Mola
Paula Nowdomski
Stephanie Salinas
Mel Schlotter 
Patti Severson
Aaron Walker
Kimberly Xoxakos

: :

STARS Program Coordinator

Janna Siron

STARS High School Teacher

Sean Miller

Footer Information

MCHS - Central Campus

301 S. Wabena Avenue

Minooka, IL 60447

office: 815-467-2140

attendance: 815-521-2711

fax: 815-467-2431

District Office

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-467-2557

fax: 815-467-9733

MCHS - South Campus

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-521-4001

attendance: 815-521-4133

fax: 815-467-5784

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
All logo marks and original Minooka Community High School artwork are protected and are for exclusive use by Minooka Community High School, and may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without express written permission from authorized school personnel.