PE/Health/Driver Education Department

The objective of the Minooka Community High School Physical Education/Health Department is to promote life-long, health-related physical activity. Each physical education course includes a daily physical fitness component; pre- and post-cardiovascular, strength, and flexibility assessments; and development of a personal fitness plan.

Department Members

> Department Web Page

Bert Kooi
Department Chair

David Barney
Jason Boe > Teacher's Web Site
Jim Boyter
Christopher Brolley
Dennis Carrabine
Johnna Franklin
Matthew Harding
Phil Harding > Teacher's Web Site
Joseph Host
Tracy Kwasny > Teacher's Web Site
Alvin Lewis
Nicholas Lundin
Amy Lyons
Carrie Prosek
Bernie Ruettiger
Elizabeth Sherrick
Nathan Spriggs
Rob Torchia
Melissa Wallace
Frank Yudzentis

Footer Information

MCHS - Central Campus

301 S. Wabena Avenue

Minooka, IL 60447

office: 815-467-2140

attendance: 815-521-2711

fax: 815-467-2431

District Office

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-467-2557

fax: 815-467-9733

MCHS - South Campus

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-521-4001

attendance: 815-521-4133

fax: 815-467-5784

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
All logo marks and original Minooka Community High School artwork are protected and are for exclusive use by Minooka Community High School, and may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without express written permission from authorized school personnel.