Mathematics Department

The Minooka Community High School Mathematics Department offers a variety of courses at different levels to satisfy the needs of all students at Minooka Community High School. We offer courses to prepare students for college, junior college, vocational, and technical schools. In addition, the Mathematics Department offers students the opportunity to earn high school and college credit in Calculus and Statistics.

Department Members

Jill Nehring
Department Chair

Tracey Adams > Teacher's Web Site
Jason Allen
Christina Burgess > Teacher's Web Site
Michael Butterbach
Laura Grozik >Teacher's Web Site
Christina Gussman
Jennifer Hanson >Teacher's Web Site
Michelle Heap > Teacher's Web Site
Beth Militello
Josh Plese > Teacher's Web Site
Kelly Price > Teacher's Web Site
Derrick Rapsky
Michael Resner > Teacher's Web Site
Bryan Robinson
Ann Rolla > Teacher's Web Site
Amy Saelens
Scott Tanaka
Thomas Tucker
Jenny Wolfe > Teacher's Web Site

Mathematics Interventionist: Christine Costabile


Footer Information

MCHS - Central Campus

301 S. Wabena Avenue

Minooka, IL 60447

office: 815-467-2140

attendance: 815-521-2711

fax: 815-467-2431

District Office

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-467-2557

fax: 815-467-9733

MCHS - South Campus

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-521-4001

attendance: 815-521-4133

fax: 815-467-5784

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
All logo marks and original Minooka Community High School artwork are protected and are for exclusive use by Minooka Community High School, and may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without express written permission from authorized school personnel.