Administration

District Leadership

 

District Administration

Dr. Kenneth Lee

Dr. Kenneth Lee
Superintendent
815-521-4311
klee@mchs.net

 

John Troy

John Troy
Assistant Superintendent of
Business and General Counsel
815-521-4294
jtroy@mchs.net

 

School Administration

Ron Kiesewetter

Ronald Kiesewetter
Principal
815-467-2140, ext. 5067
rkiesewetter@mchs.net

 

Dr. Janel Grzetich

Dr. Janel Grzetich
Director of Curriculum
and Instruction
815-521-4384
jgrzetich@mchs.net

 

Joseph V. Pacetti

Joseph V. Pacetti
Director of
Student Services
815-467-2140, ext. 5035
jpacetti@mchs.net

 

Matt Clark

Matt Clark
South Campus
Assistant Principal
815-521-4150
mclark@mchs.net

 

Matt Wikoff

Matt Wikoff
Central Campus
Assistant Principal
815-467-2140, ext. 5038
mwikoff@mchs.net

 

Hillary Holden

Hillary Holden
Director of
Student Activities
815-521-4152
hholden@mchs.net

Bob Tyrell

Robert Tyrell
Director of
Athletics
815-467-2140, ext. 5120
rtyrell@mchs.net

 

Department Chairs

Trent Bontrager

Trent Bontrager
CTE
Department
815-467-2140, ext. 5030
tbontrager@mchs.net

Jeff Easthon

Jeff Easthon
World Languages, Music & Art
Department
815-521-2324
jeasthon@mchs.net

Donna Engel

Donna Engel
Science
Department
815-521-4388
dengel@mchs.net

 

Sean Hackney

Sean Hackney
English
Department
815-521-4060
shackney@mchs.net

 

Bert Kooi

Bert Kooi
PE/Health/Drivers Education Department
815-521-2338
bkooi@mchs.net

 

Jill Nehring

Jill Nehring
Mathematics
Department
815-521-4053
jnehring@mchs.net

 

Joseph V. Pacetti

Joseph V. Pacetti
Special Education
Department
815-467-2140, ext. 5035
jpacetti@mchs.net
Glenda Smith 

Glenda Smith
Social Studies
Department
815-521-4201
gsmith@mchs.net
 

 

Directors (Non-Administrative)

Dave DiLorenzo

Dave DiLorenzo
Director of
Community Relations
815-521-2341
ddilorenzo@mchs.net

 

TBA

Cathy Haase
Director of
Transportation
815-467-5133, ext. 1500
chaase@mchs.net

 

Jim Kelly

Jim Kelly
Director of
Technology
815-521-4017
jkelly@mchs.net

Bob VanDolson

Bob VanDolson
Director of
Buildings and Grounds
815-467-2140, ext. 5069
bvandolson@mchs.net

 

Click here for a diagram of
the district's leadership organizational structure.

Footer Information

MCHS - Central Campus

301 S. Wabena Avenue

Minooka, IL 60447

office: 815-467-2140

attendance: 815-521-2711

fax: 815-467-2431

District Office

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-467-2557

fax: 815-467-9733

MCHS - South Campus

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-521-4001

attendance: 815-521-4133

fax: 815-467-5784

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
All logo marks and original Minooka Community High School artwork are protected and are for exclusive use by Minooka Community High School, and may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without express written permission from authorized school personnel.