FNHS Inducts New Members

FNHS Inducts New Members
Posted on 03/01/2018

(Minooka) - The Minooka Community High School chapter of the French National Honor Society hosted an induction ceremony to welcome new members on Tuesday, February 27, 2018.

New inductees include: Morgan Beutel, Payton Casey, Chloe DeMaso, Stanley Fabian, Elena Ghisu, Nallely Gomez, Kylie Macikas, Riley Marco, Mathieu Ngalamou, Leah Nosal, Cameron Pekelder, and Sebastian Vazquez.

Current members include: Omobola Akpan, Agustin Barrios, Melissa Becerra, Emily Blenck, Faith Bonds, Xochilt Castellanos, Brittani Collins, Morgan Franzen, Jennifer Garcia, Orion Holtsclaw, Gianna Kriechbaum, Kayla Kreischer, William Montesinos, Justin Myers, Sicong Pei, Eryn Renison, Evelyn Rios, Andrea Rodriguez, Arely Rodriguez, Gina Russell, Raeann Scheiweke, Jasmine Sierecki-Hutton, Kasey Southard, Kelsie Stanley, Genevieve Swink, Madison Thompson, Anna Tomala, and Madison Wittkofski.

To be eligible for membership in French National Honor Society, applicants must meet the following requirements: must be in their third year of French or level 2 Honors and must have a cumulative A average in French as well as an overall B cumulative average. In order to maintain their membership status, students must be enrolled in French for the remainder of their high school career.

Mrs. Carrie Worrall sponsors the MCHS chapter of the French National Honor Society.

# # #

Footer Information

MCHS - Central Campus

301 S. Wabena Avenue

Minooka, IL 60447

office: 815-467-2140

attendance: 815-521-2711

fax: 815-467-2431

District Office

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-467-2557

fax: 815-467-9733

MCHS - South Campus

26655 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

office: 815-521-4001

attendance: 815-521-4133

fax: 815-467-5784

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
All logo marks and original Minooka Community High School artwork are protected and are for exclusive use by Minooka Community High School, and may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without express written permission from authorized school personnel.