Mathematics Department

The Minooka Community High School Mathematics Department offers a variety of courses at different levels to satisfy the needs of all students at Minooka Community High School. We offer courses to prepare students for college, junior college, vocational, and technical schools. In addition, the Mathematics Department offers students the opportunity to earn high school and college credit in Calculus and Statistics.

Department Members

Jill Nehring
Department Chair

Tracey Adams 
Jason Allen
Christina Burgess > Teacher's Web Site
Michael Butterbach
Matt Clark
Laura Grozik 
Christina Gussman
Jennifer Hanson 
Michelle Heap 
Beth Militello
Josh Plese 
Kelly Cash 
Derrick Rapsky
Michael Resner 
Bryan Robinson
Ann Rolla 
Scott Tanaka
Thomas Tucker
Jenny Wolfe

Math Interventionist: 
Christine Costabile - (Central Campus)
Judy Wooten(South Campus)