MCHS District Leadership

School Administration

Dr. Kenneth Lee - Superintendent
John Troy - Assistant Superintendent of Business and General Counsel
Ronald Kiesewetter - Principal
Joe Pacetti - Director of Student Services
Dr. Janel Grzetich - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Matt Wikoff - Central Campus Assistant Principal
Matt Clark - South Campus Assistant Principal
Bob Tyrell - Athletic Director
Hillary Holden - Activities Director

Department Chairs

Trent Bontrager - Career & Technical Education and World Languages Department
Jill Nehring - Mathematics Department
Donna Engel - Science and Music Department
Bert Kooi - PE/Health/Drivers Education Department
Sean Hackney - English Department
Glenda Smith - Social Studies and Art Department
Joe Pacetti - Special Education Department

Directors (Non-Administrative)

Dave DiLorenzo - Director of Community Relations
Jackie Hardie - Director of Transportation
Jim Kelly - Director of Technology
Bob VanDolson - Director of Buildings and Grounds

Click here for a diagram of the district's leadership organizational structure.

# # #